Bexar County Emergency Services District #2

       11511 Potranco Rd

       San Antonio, TX  78253




Board of Commissioners

Current Position Term

Marvin Kolar

President Expired

Louis Martinez

Vice President Expired

Frank Partee

Treasurer/Secretary Expired

Matt Ninan

Assistant Treasurer Expired

"Open Position"

"To Be Determined" 01/01/08 - 12-31-09

Electronic Mail

Copyright Geronimo Village VFD | All Content and Pictures Reserved | Policy | Powered by: Advanced Network Technologies